Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by COLIN J. for Brian Winkler

Massillon, OH
Very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. Always answered my questions in a timely manner. Great working with Brian.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by STJEPAN A. for Rodney Fonte

Twinsburg, OH
Rodney was very knowledgeable, professional, and prompt with replies

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by AMANDA M. for Steve Garrott

Louisville, OH
Steve made me feel comfortable when purchasing my house. He answered EVERY question I had and provided me with honest answers. I would recommend Steve when purchasing a house, hands down!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by BRADFORD G. for Steve Garrott

Canton, OH
Great company!! Steve Garrot is very professional and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by DONNA J. for Cody T. James

Fostoria, OH
we got a nice house and cody was nice to me on the phone .

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by ARMANDO A. for Cody T. James

Lehigh Acres, FL
Cody is a professional in what he does.. i appreciate all the advice and help he guided me to the process and made it so simple for me to purchase my new home.. i will definitely recommend Cody James to anyone seeking a loan for there next home purchase .. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by NICOLAS I. for Brian Winkler

Canton, OH
Great guy, enjoyed working with him. First time home buyer, i had more than the average questions and concerns. Very patient and helpful.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by OLIVIA T. for Rodney Fonte

Crescent City, FL
Rodney Is Awesome I Cant Thank Him Enough For Everything He Has Done For Me.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by PATRICIA L. for Steve Garrott

East Canton, OH
His communication with us was up front and straight forward from start to finish! He is honest and seeks out the best possible option for his clients! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVE! 😊

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by WILLIAM R. for Steve Garrott

Ashland, OH
There were many complications throughout my homebuying experience. It was a process that was difficult. I am very thankful to Steve for helping me every step of the way. Steve you are very good at what you do. You handled every obstical and provided me with a solution. Thank you for going the extra mile to ensure an as smooth as possible homebuying experience.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by RACHAEL L. for Rodney Fonte

Uniontown, OH
Rodney was such a pleasure to work with. He had a great sense of urgency during the loan process, was extremely responsive, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him if you’re looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by STEVEN D. for Steve Garrott

East Canton, OH
Everything was done very professionally. It all went as well as it was explained to us and was done in a very timely manner Thank you!!!!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by TODD J. for Mike Lokie

Akron, OH
Lightning-quick responses, phone call reminders following every important email, and got us to closing within 30 days. In other words, SUPERB performance! Mike is highly knowledgeable, professional--yet easy to talk to, great at fielding questions, and very supportive in helping you find the kind of loan that fits your specific needs. As a first-time home buyer, it couldn't have been a better experience. 10/10, would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by JONATHAN A. for Paul Catlin

Massillon, OH
The whole process went very smoothly and Paul was a great help answering my questions. He was also very easy to get ahold of when I had to get ahold of him.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by CORY T. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Communication was clear and fast

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by BRANDON L. for Mike Lokie

Canal Fulton, OH
Great guy, made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by ALLISON B. for Dan Kozma

PEPPER PIKE, OH
Dan was patient and helpful throughout!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER A. for Mike Lokie

Stow, OH
Seamless transition , personal, professional and friendly, made one of the most stressful things in buying and selling very easy. Mike was always there to answer questions and explain the entire process. Thanks again

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by ERIC S. for Rodney Fonte

Summerfield, FL
Excellent customer service. Readily available for any concerns big or small. Walked us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by AMANDA G. for Brian Winkler

Massillon, OH
Brian has been so helpful through the entire home buying process. He answered all of our questions very quick. We closed on our new home quickly and effortlessly. We’ve used Brian on our last 2 moves. We wouldn’t use anyone else.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by BRANDON L. for Dan Kozma

Massillon, OH
I found obtaining this mortgage a very easy and pleasant process.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by AUDREY M. for Rodney Fonte

Canton, OH
Rodney was very pleasant to work with from the beginning. He answered his phone and my questions no matter what time of day. The process was very quick and painless. Thank you Rodney!


Line