Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by RICHARD W D. for Mike Lokie

Mike was always available for questions and advice. Excellent guy to talk to.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2018

Reviewed by DEAN W P. for Justin Simmons

Edmore, MI
He had a sense of humor with my sarcasm. First-time home buying and it was an incredibly lengthy process. Justin patiently worked with us through all the paperwork and questions.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by CAMERON A. for Dan Kozma

Groveland, FL
Dan made our transaction very easy, fast & efficient. Don’t waste your time with other companies that don’t know what they are doing. I am so thankful that Dan was able to approve us for our loan.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by LEESHA D. for Paul Catlin

Massillon, OH
Paul gave us peace of mind in purchasing our first home. As first-time homebuyers, we were very anxious and had a lot of questions. Paul was there for us in answering all of our questions and making us feel comfortable in the home buying process. We can’t thank you enough Paul!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by REBECCA M B. for Rodney Fonte

Green Cove Springs, FL
He kept me very informed about everything through the whole process. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by ALLYSON M M. for Mike Lokie

Mike was fantastic in helping us with our Mortgage process He got us the best rate & we couldn’t be happier in our new home!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by DANIEL C G. for Rodney Fonte

Royal Palm Beach, FL
Very informative and a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL D M. for Brian Winkler

Louisville, OH
Brian was timely and professional!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by ANA A. for Dan Kozma

Groveland, FL
Dan was fantastic from start to finish. He answered my texts even on the weekends. And when I needed some extra hand holding he was definitely there. By far the best experience we've had and we would recommend Dan to anyone looking for a mortgage that wants the best rates, the smoothest transaction and to be treated with the utmost respect.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by JOSHUA B K. for Justin Simmons

Wauchula, FL
What made it great was any question or issue i had Justin was there to answer or assist in a very timely manner made the process much easier and less stressful

5.0 completed on April 13, 2018

Reviewed by JEREMY W B. for Kayla Remark

Citrus Springs, FL
She made it great by the way she talked us through every aspect of the paperwork and also how she kept encouraging us because we kept on worrying about different things but she would encourage is constantly. I feel like she is now more of a friend than ever and because of her my wife and I now have a home. Thank you

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by MEGAN N M. for Brian Winkler

Louisville, OH
He answered all my questions I had with buying a new home. Very easy to get in touch with. Pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by DENISE L. for Dan Kozma

Lithonia, GA
Dan did a great job. He left no questions unanswered.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES R H. for Bob Catlin

NAPLES, FL
I have relied on Mr Catlin's advice over 20 years and at least a half a dozen mortgage transaction's and as usual the service is outstanding.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2018

Reviewed by GARY L P. for Dan Kozma

Denton, NC
The level of service and the great attitudes of you and your staff is unparalleled. You really helped us get through the process which had us really anxious, but you made it a better experience for us. Thank you for all that you did for us. Gary Pollard

5.0 completed on April 6, 2018

Reviewed by JOHN P M. for Brian Winkler

Canton, OH
Brian is very informed and pays very close attention to your needs.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2018

Reviewed by ANTHONY R. for Rodney Fonte

Uhrichsville, OH
As first time buyers he helped us understand everything we needed to know. Great experience! Will definitely recommend to friends & family!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2018

Reviewed by JENNIFER R. for Kayla Remark

Middleburg, FL
As a first time homebuyer not knowing anything about buying a house. Kayla was patient and knowledgeable about all options available to me. She walked me through the process step by step and helped me get closed. I am so grateful for her because I know deep down without her I would have gotten overwhelmed, frustrated and given up. Now I live in my dream home and my daughter has never been happier. Thank you so much Kayla for making that possible. We love you and God Bless you and your family!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by WAYNE J G. for Brian Winkler

New Franklin, OH
On the ball getting everything done so fast

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by ROBERT C B. for Rodney Fonte

Green Cove Springs, FL
Great very understanding

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by TIFFANY F. for Dan Kozma

Canal Fulton, OH
Dan helped me get a USDA loan for my first home. Overall, he was amazing in making my first time home buying experience flawless!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by KENNETH J. for Steve Garrott

Oak Hill, OH
Very imformative in keeping a person up to date . Very freindly. Always kept us up to date with what was going on with the process. He explained things. So we knowed what all was going on. I would recommend him to anyone. Great to work with!!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2018

Reviewed by RYNE SCOTT B. for Paul Catlin

Clayton, GA
Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped tremendously and I would recommend him to anyone considering purchasing a home. Great service.


Line