Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa G for Signature Mortgage

Kayla's communication throughout the transaction was unsurpassed. I will continue to suggest her as a preferred loan officer along with Signature Mortgage .

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney T. for Signature Mortgage

Steve Garrott and Kayla Remark along with everyone at Signiture Mortgage have been amazing to work with. They respond to every little or big question regardless of the time of day! Extremely knowledgeable of the lending process! Kayla took over a contract that was with another lender for 45 days and got a very deserving family in their dream home!!! I would recommend them to any of my clients in the future! They are a peace of mind stepping stone in the process of home buying! -Courtney T

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by KRISTIN E. for Kayla Remark

Canton, OH
Kayla went well above and beyond to make this experience the best. She was very patient and sensitive to our needs. Kayla instantly made us feel safe and secure as she guided us through this process. Kayla is a true professional and we were thankful to have her support. Thank You Kayla.... Jeff and Krissy Parsons A true rainbow!!!🤗

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by BRIAN L. for Dan Kozma

Dade City, FL
Dan Kozma was always their to answer all the questions we had and solve all the problem we came across. He helped with getting our credit scores up so we could get approved for the loan. Thanks Dan for all your help

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by SCOTT T. for Steve Garrott

Louisville, OH
Steve was quick to respond to questions, which made this experience positive. Buying a home is big financial step and can make one anxious. Steve was able to make this experience smooth. Much appreciated Steve's help in making the goal of home ownership happen!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by HUGH G. for Paul Catlin

Kenton, OH
thanks

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by HAROLD J. for Kayla Remark

Uniontown, OH
Kayla was great! Super helpful and always available to answer my questions! Couldn’t have had a better experience!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by KELLIE C. for Mike Lokie

Uniontown, OH
Mike was awesome! Mike was absolutely professional and gives you straight answers. He was able to get us a great rate. He really knows the in and outs of the industry. Use Mike Lokie and you won’t be disappointed. All around a great experience. Thank you!!!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Dan S. for Signature Mortgage

Signature Mortgage along with loan experts Steve Garrott and Kayla Remark have been a vital part of my business. The promptness, communication and overall knowledge of every loan situation not only makes me a better realtor, more importantly, it gives my clients confidence in the home buying process!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nick R. for Signature Mortgage

Signature Mortgage is a top notch company. From origination and processing, to underwriting and closing, their experience in the business is very evident. My loan officer was Kayla Remark and she is very knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend Signature Mortgage 10 times out of 10.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by KELLY N. for Rodney Fonte

Urbana, OH
Rodney went out of his way to make sure I understood everything that was going on and what I needed to do. He not only gave me his cell phone number but went into detail explaining anything I had a questions about. He was great! Definitely needs a raise! No complaints at all!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by LYNNETTE M. for Paul Catlin

Alliance, OH
Paul was knowledgeable and courteous kept us informed through the process and everything was very easy.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by BROOKE M. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Very quick getting back to me.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by ANDREW H. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike was fantastic to work with. He presented all of my options and offered recommendations of which financial products would best suit my needs. He made the entire process very easy for me and was available whenever I needed to speak with him. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a home. Mike is very professional and personable. I look forward to working with him on my next home.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by STEPHANIE M. for Mike Lokie

YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Mike Lokie was awesome!!! I'm so glad my realtor recommended Signature Mortgage. Mike helped my husband and I buy our first home. He took the time to meet with us after hours to explain the whole process and made sure we were informed each step of the way. He clearly laid out options and ran the numbers for many different scenarios. Mike gave us a list of documents needed and made sure everything was in order so the process went smoothly. He also got us the best interest rate available.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by JOSEPH D. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
I couldn’t point out one thing but just in general, the whole experience was made simple due to Mike. He was awesome throughout and was always available when we had a question and got back to us very quickly regardless of day or time. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by ADAM D. for Rodney Fonte

MASSILLON, OH
Great help. Made the process as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by LANCE H. for Kayla Remark

North Canton, OH
Kayla was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process of getting our first mortgage and house. It was our first experience with a process this big and extensive, and without Kayla helping us the whole time it would have been a different experience all together. We couldn't be happier with the outcome.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by PEDRO A. for Dan Kozma

Dade City, FL
We recommend Dan Kozma because his customer service was perfect, he always answered every question that we had and thanks to him we finally have our dream house.


Line