Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by LEETHA M A. for Justin Simmons

Little Hockng, OH
His response time and clarity of information was key in making our first home buying experience so much easier than we expected. Thank yuo so much for all your time and effort.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by RICHARD J. for Steve Garrott

Haines City, FL
Steve Garrett was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient. And a pleasant person to talk to.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by AMANDA R. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike is amazing to work with! He is very well educated and knowledgeable in his position. He was always available when contacted for questions, and always got back to us in a timely manner with the all information needed. Thank you so much, we truly appreciated it!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by CYNTHIA W. for Kayla Remark

Canton, OH
It was great working with Kayla. She kept in touch with me during the loan process, answered any questions timely, and overall was just pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by TERRION S. for Dan Kozma

Sebring, FL
Great communication.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by ASHLEY N G. for Justin Simmons

Palmetto, FL
Justin went above and beyond for us! He made buying our first home such a great experience! I can't thank him enough for everything! We are so happy in our new house! Thank you so much Justin for the amazing time and hard work you put in for us! We appreciate you! -Ashley and Joshua

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by JARED D D. for Steve Garrott

Massillon, OH
Made the whole house buying process easy Answer all my text immediately and his APP awesome I highly recommend Steve. Thank you for all your help

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by JILLIAN M G. for Mike Lokie

Seville, OH
We are first time home buyers and were quite overwhelmed with the entire experience of purchasing a home for the first time. Mike was able to make everything easy to understand and also ease our worries throughout every step of the way! We will definitely be sharing his name and Signature Mortgage with our friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by MAGDELYN K M. for Steve Garrott

Alliance, OH
Steve took the time to explain everything very thoroughly and answered all of our questions and concerns .

5.0 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL J S. for Mike Lokie

Cleveland Heights, OH
Mike answered all our questions, was super-responsive with follow-ups, and the entire team at Signature was able to move quickly to amend our closing timeline. We highly recommend them for their responsiveness and the caliber of work they do.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES M B. for Steve Garrott

He was on the ball the entire time. From offer accepted to close was 14 days. Pretty hard to fuck with that.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL M. for Dan Kozma

Concord, NC
I went with Dan for my USDA rural development loan, he was very knowledgeable and quickly got the ball rolling. I could call him anytime with questions and he always knew exactly what to do. I was a little crunched for time because sellers wanted the deal closed in less than a month. Dan said it would be tight but we could do it and he delivered!!!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by CHRISTINE R M. for Mike Lokie

Mike was very helpful with all the questions I had. I have already recommended Mike to a couple of my friends. He made the whole procedure very smooth and uneventful.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by BRITTANY N P. for Brian Winkler

Massillon, OH
We had such a great experience working with Brian. As first time homebuyers, he made the process less stressful and very simple. He was readily available whenever we had questions, and he thouroghly explained everything. Brian went above and beyond to help us from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by AARON C C. for Rodney Fonte

Rodney helped me understand the process of a USDA loan and ensured that I met the requirements before I invested. I will definitely seek his advice and services in the future.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by ASHLEY D. for Mike Lokie

NORTH CANTON, OH
Mike was very easy to work with throughout the whole process. He gave us all the information we needed and explained anything we didn't understand. If I needed and answer to a question or concern he got back to me the same day, and even on the weekend. I would absolutely use him again and refer any of my friends and family to him.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by WILLIAM B. for Steve Garrott

Okeechobee, FL
Steve worked with me step by step thru the home buying process. He helped make a stressful time a little easier . I will highly recommend Signature Mortgage and Steve to anyone I know in the process of buying a new home. Thanks Signature Mortgage and Steve for helping us get our Dream house !!!


Line