Loan Officers

1

Bob Catlin
Phone No:- 330.353.3631
Email:- bob@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 246671 LO.001415.000

mike

Mike Lokie
Phone No:- 330.280.3387
Email:- mike@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 248396 LO.003613.000

brain

Brian Winkler
Phone No:- 330.573.7110
Email:- brian@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 248398 LO.022288.000

paul

Paul Catlin
Phone No:- 330.323.9407
Email:- paul@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 246692 LO.003610.000

steve

Steve Garrott
Phone No:- 330.612.3173
Email:- steve@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 1324749 LO.047649.000

dan

Danial Kozma
Phone No:- 330.323.9366
Email:- dan@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 248393 LO.003659.000

rodney

Rodney Fonte
Phone No:- 330.265.4214
Email:- rodney@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 398236 LO.038992.000

kayla

Kayla Remark
Phone No:- 330.603.2624
Email:- kayla@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 778892 LO.051896.000 x322

cody

Cody James
Phone No:- 330.475.9791
Email:- cody@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 1222209 LO.044976.000

justin

Justin Simmons
Phone No:- 330.417.4694
Email:- justin@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 1537577 LO.051698.000 x324

ryan

Ryan McNally
Phone No:- 330.437.9458
Email:- ryan@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 1679796 LO.057637.000 x323

2

Brandon Westfall
Phone No:- 330.703.4329
Email:- brandon@smcinc500.com
NMLS # 1665195 x328